Results of the Series Races 2021

Flavias Flagon
The Probert
Autumn Trophy
Beadle Bowl
Beeton Cup
Benson Platter
Falling Leaf Salver
Griffith Challenge
Haines Anniversary
Hayling Bay Champinonship
Hutcheson 1 & 2
Matson Trophy
Summer Series 1
Summer Series 2
Tait Trophy
Westwind Trophy
Regatta Series
Pilsey Pint
Maiden Stakes
Joan Shaw Trophy
Stocker Salver
Bridget Bowerbank
Single race results
Morton Reeves Trophy